Vorstand

Vorstandschaft als PDF-Datei UPD 26.07.2016

1. Vorzitzender   Spielgruppenleiter  
Anton Fuchs
Birkenstraße 52
85452 Eichenried
Tel. 081 23 - 921 96
Fax. 0911 - 30 84 45 78 01
Mobil. 0176 - 32 51 44 40
Email:
mailto:1.Vorsitzender@kegelkreisrunde.de
Armin Ferfler
Rosenheimer Str. 11b
85635 Hohenkirchen
Tel: 081 02 - 874 92 91
Fax: 0911 - 30 84 44 00 30
E-Mail:
mailto:armin.ferfler@t-online.de
2. Vorzitzender   Webmaster  
Waltraud Irl
Quellenweg 3
85570 Herdweg

Tel. (08121) 80506
Fax (08121) 80532
Email:
mailto:2.Vorsitzende@kegelkreisrunde.de
Robert Rammler
Römerstr. 60
85586 Poing
Tel. 081 21 - 825 24
Fax 081 21 - 825 20
Email:
mailto:Webmaster@kegelkreisrunde.de
3. Vorsitzender   Beisitzer 1  
Helmuth Hlinka
Zaissinger Weg 11
85643 Abersdorf
Tel. 080 94 - 366

mailto:3.Vorsitzender@kegelkreisrunde.de
Sigrid Linderer
Dr- Hartlaub-Ring 27
85570 Markt Schwaben
Tel. 081 21 - 223 70 94

mailto:beisitzer1@kegelkreisrunde.de
Schriftführer   Beisitzer 2  
Mario Lange
Erdingerstr. 19 1/2
84416 Taufkirchen/Vils
Tel. 080 84 - 900 32 56
Mobil. 0160 - 762 85 54
mailto:schriftfuehrer@kegelkreisrunde.de
Alfred Hettler
Gruber Str. 22
85652 Pliening
Tel. 089 - 903 72 59
Mobil. 0178 - 691 09 34
mailto:beisitzer2@kegelkreisrunde.de
Kassenwart      
Armin Rauh
Zugspitzring 14
85646 Anzing
Tel. 081 21 - 25 98 77
E-Mail:
mailto:Kassenwart@kegelkreisrunde.de
   
Kassenrevisoren      
  Dieter Hoser
Tel. 081 21 - 47 11 12
mailto:info@hoser-bauunternehmung.de
KC Steinmeir MS  
  Michael Gruber
Tel. 081 24 - 910 00 60
mailto:gruber.skoda@gmx.de
KC Samstag MS  

(C) 2011 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seite drucken